Club Organisational Structure

Click here: Organisation Structure 2020-21

Board of Management:

President: Allan Charlton

Vice Presidents: Ann Churchill and Frank Garguilo

Secretary: Elaine Hood

Treasurer: Jennette Stiles

Directors:  Lui Basile,  Rob Groves,  Peter McGuire, Alan Smith and Mal Zadow

Portfolio: Section – Midweek and Ladies

Director and Delegate to Bendigo Bowls Division – Ann Churchill

Midweek and Ladies Secretary: TBA

Ladies Tournament Secretary: TBA

Ladies Match Committee: Chairperson – Geraldine Hogan, Marg Baldwin, Tess Cooney, Judy McCurry,  Jan Sertori

Midweek Pennant Selection: Chairperson – Liz Tangey, Marg Baldwin, Frank Gargiulo, Roslyn  Sheen and June Trickey

Midweek Pennant: Side Managers:TBA

Portfolio: Section – Weekend and Mens

Director and Delegate to Bendigo Bowls DivisionFrank Garguilo

Weekend and Men’s Secretary: TBA

Men’s Tournament Secretary: Ivan McCarrey

Men’s Match Committee: Chairperson – Bill Sertori, Jim Brennan, Frank Gargiulo, John McCurry, Barry Sheen

Weekend Pennant Selection : Chairperson – Geoff Baldwin,Bernie Colbert, Rob Groves, Ivan McCarrey and John Pasternak

Weekend Pennant: Side Managers: TBA

Portfolio: Administration/Communications

Director: Elaine Hood

Club Communications Officer (CCO):  TBA – (Interim) Elaine Hood

Disciplinary: Complaints Administration Officer (CAO): TBA

Social Media Administrators: Ann Churchill, Frank Garguilo, Lynley Lightburn and Tyson Mertz.

Portfolio: Finance

Director: Jennette Stiles

Sponsorship: Allan Charlton

Uniform Coordinator: Marg Baldwin

Portfolio: Governance

Director – Lui Basile

Awards & Honours: Convener –  Lui Basile, TBA (2 Life members)

Portfolio: Facilities (Buildings)

Director – Alan Smith

House Committee: TBA

Portfolio: Facilities (Greens, Gardens and Surrounds)

Director: Peter McGuire

Greens: Chairperson – Geoff Baldwin, Steve O’Bree, Colin Sleep, Mal Zadow, Allan Charlton

Surrounds: Chairperson – Peter McGuire, Bernie Colbert, Michael Bree, John Rothaker, Ted Liddell, Col Bowden, John Garlick

Gardens: TBA

Portfolio: Recruitment & Member Welfare

Director: Rob Groves

Welfare Officer: Marg Baldwin

Coaching : Accredited Coaches – Michael Bree, John Emerson, June Maloney

Umpires: Accredited Umpires – Michael Bree,  Ann Churchill,  Tess Cooney,  Elaine Hood,  Rob Jardine,  Helen Liddell,  Ivan McCarrey,  Ben Wakefield, Irene “Smithy” Walklate

Portfolio – Social:

Director: Mal Zadow

Purchasing Officers: House- Norma Attrill, Catering – Mary Shawyer, Bar – Mal Zadow

Facilities Booking Officer:  Mal Zadow

Compliance Officer: TBA

Licencee:  Jim Brennan

Catering Manager:  Mary Shawyer

Catering Committee: Carmel Jansen, Judy McCurry, Liz Tangey, Julie Tynan

Bar Manager:  Mal Zadow

Bar Committee: June Trickey, Rob Groves, Allan Charlton, Frank Garguilo

Night Pennant:  Marg Baldwin, Gerry Hogan, Lynley Lightburn, Bill Poulter